Curhat

Where to start ya..  Sebenarnya berat kali loh… Mungkin ini pembenaran Ya Rabb.. Aku minta maaf, You created me as Your best creation.. Best creation should be better at anything; physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually. Best creation should be stronger than any other creations at any given situations.. Because You have designed us that way.. As Your grand design we should only be weaken at Your will not because we choose to be weak.. But I must admit that I’m weak ya Rabb.. Money has blinded me.. I’m sorry for my excuses.. But, I want to experience winter again ya Rabb..

to be continued…

Published by

stratumcorneum

A graduate students who like to write but found herself busy doing unimportant things..

Leave a Reply

