Gundah

Setiap orang punya masalah kan? Its just part of being human.. Going back to school and deal with many assignments and work is not an easy thing to do. I admit that sometime I feel overwhelmed with the assignments, but this is the path that I’ve chosen.. Cannot give up now.
I have problem with discipline, I don’t have a good time management.. And this one of the example of my bad habit, I should read all the material for tomorrow but I’m writing in blog instead.. I’m so wasted..
Pengen curhat tapi gak tau mau curhat apa.. Because I realize the problem is on me and my poor time management.. So what’s the use of telling others about ur problems when u already know the answer..?
Curhat about personal life? Hmm.. What should I tell, that I miss my family but cannot go home and see them.. Everyone has the same problem.. What makes mine different than them..
So.. Why my heart is so gundah gulana?

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Published by

stratumcorneum

A graduate students who like to write but found herself busy doing unimportant things..

Leave a Reply

